Somerset Strawberry Festival

header photo

Where's Marion?


Strawberry Festival Committee Members

The Somerset Strawberry Committee meets once per month and consists of the following members: 

  • Earlene Coulbourne: Festival Chairperson
  •  and Executive Director of Somerset County Arts Council
  • Carol Brooks:  Vendor Coordinator, President of SCAC Board of Directors, and Crafter
  • Florence Horsey:  Historical Coordinator, SCAC Board Member, and retired Somerset County Teacher
  • Joanna Peak:  Marketing Coordinator, Immediate Past President SCAC Board
  • Lynne Brumley/Amrit Rayfield:  Phil Rayfield Run/Walk Coordinators
  • Kathy Crockett:  Pageant Coordinator, SCAC Board Member
  • Caitlin Kilby:  Programs and Projects Director for SCAC and Library Assistant at the Crisfield Library
  • Ellie Rebert:  SCAC Member
  • Louann Brown:  Community Business Liaison


*SCAC stands for Somerset County Arts Council

Contact Information

For further information about the Strawberry Festival please contact the Somerset County Arts Council by phone at 410-968-2787 or email